politech slider

WE ARE LEADER IN EUROPE.

Contact

POLITECH Sp. z o.o.

Jana Pawła II 79
86-031 Osielsko
Polska
 
Call +48 52 375 63 00
fax: +48 52 375 63 17
e-mail: info@politech.pl

 

 

SALES DEPARTMENT

Małgorzata Repka
Małgorzata Repka
Sales Specialist
phone (+48 52) 375 63 21

mob. (+48) 609 868 555
e-mail: malgorzata.repka@politech.pl

Communications: Polish, English, Russian

Daria-Kobyra-600x396
Daria Świątek
Sales Specialist
phone (+48 52) 375 63 32

mob. (+48) 669 782 204
e-mail: daria.swiatek@politech.pl

Communications: Polish, English

piotr-kanotowicz1
Piotr Kantowicz
Sales Specialist
phone (+48 52) 375 63 94

mob. (+48) 517 597 860
e-mail: piotr.kantowicz@politech.pl

Communications: Polish, English

 

asia1 class=”alignleft size-large wp-image-1695″ />
Joanna Dzidek
Marketing Specialist
phone (+48 52) 375 63 36
mobile (+48) 887 600 369
e-mail: joanna.dzidek@politech.pl

Communications: Polish, English

Cezary Szwarc
Marketing Specialist
phone (+48 52) 375 63 36
e-mail: cezary.szwarc@politech.pl

Communictions: Polish, English

Logistics department

Piotr Łobodziński
Piotr Łobodziński
Deputy Logistics Manager
phone (+48 52) 375 63 51

mob. (+48) 605 295 693
e-mail: piotrl@politech.pl

Communications: Polish

Palina_Szulc
Paulina Szulc
Logistics Specialist
phone (+48 52) 375 63 21
e-mail: paulina.szulc@politech.pl

Communications: Polish, English

Mateusz Turek
Logistics Specialist
phone (+48 52) 375 63 24
e-mail: mateusz.turek@politech.pl

Communications: Polish, English

Agents

CAPARDONI & C. S.r.l.
Italy

www.capardoni.it

 

Contact form

First name*:

Surname*:

City/town:

Telephone:

E-mail*:

Message:

 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter